Office hours with City Councilmember Lisa Herbold

When:
January 28, 2022 @ 2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
2022-01-28T14:00:00-08:00
2022-01-28T18:00:00-08:00

Virtual Office Hours

On Friday, January 28, I will be hosting virtual office hours between 2 pm and 6 pm, with the last meeting of the day beginning at 5:30pm.

Due to the nature of virtual office hours, please contact my scheduler Alex Clardy (alex.clardy@seattle.gov) in order to receive the call-in information and schedule a time.

Additionally, here is a list of my tentatively scheduled office hours which will continue as virtual office hours until indicated otherwise. These are subject to change.

Friday, February 25, 2022
Friday, March 25, 2022
Friday, April 29, 2022
Friday, May 27, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
Friday, July 29, 2022
Friday, August 19, 2022
Friday, September 30, 2022
Friday, October 28, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022

No Replies to "Office hours with City Councilmember Lisa Herbold"

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published.