This topic contains 2 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  ntm 3 years, 10 months ago.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)
  • Author
  • #605823


    Hiring a Personal Assistant for packing/sorting/organization.

    pretty chill – must be reliable, prompt, and a hard worker.

    Can use your music player while you work.

    Pay is $9.20 per hour up to 8 hours per day.

    Hours are completely flexible – work around your schedule as long as you’re reliable.

    No weekends unless you want to.

    Students fine.

    Temporary work until we get done with tasks.

    Job is in W Sea

    Email resume or for application and bc: femmbot at

    Share This



    Former small business owner.

    Well-organized, punctual, reliable and sensitive to both personal and professional confidentiality issues.

    Computer literate… as well as shovel savvy. Not afraid of either.

    Male, married, very willing to get my hands dirty and take on challenges.

    West Seattle resident 2000 – 2006 and Dec 2011 – present.

    Local references available.

    Many thanks and look I forward to hearing from you (email sent),




    I’m 25 years old woman. I have just came to Seattle the last month, I have just finished my bachellors degree in Political Science in Bogota, and now I’m in train of starting a new life in this nice city. I live in West Seattle, though. I’m very hard working woman, responsible, honest and punctual. If you feel like it, you can mail me to or call me to (253) 394 6655.

    Thank you very much,

    Tamara Ospina.

Viewing 3 posts - 1 through 3 (of 3 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann