City Councilmember Lisa Herbold: District Office Hours

When:
October 25, 2019 @ 2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
2019-10-25T14:00:00-07:00
2019-10-25T19:00:00-07:00
Where:
Various locations - see list

On January 25, I will be at the Senior Center of West Seattle (4217 SW Oregon St) from 2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. The final meeting of the day will begin at 6:30 p.m.

These hours are walk-in friendly, but if you would like to let me know you’re coming in advance you can email my scheduler Alex Clardy (alex.clardy@seattle.gov).

Additionally, here is a list of my tentatively scheduled office hours. These are subject to change.

Friday, February 22, 2019
South Park Community Center, 8319 8th Avenue S

Friday, March 29, 2019
Southwest Customer Service Center, 2801 SW Thistle St

Friday, April 26, 2019
Southwest Customer Service Center, 2801 SW Thistle St

Friday, May 31, 2019
South Park Community Center, 8319 8th Avenue S

Friday, June 28, 2019
Senior Center of West Seattle, 4217 SW Oregon St

Friday, July 26, 2019
Southwest Customer Service Center, 2801 SW Thistle St

Friday, August 16, 2019
South Park Community Center, 8319 8th Avenue S

Friday, September 27, 2019
Senior Center of West Seattle, 4217 SW Oregon St

Friday, October 25, 2019
Southwest Customer Service Center, 2801 SW Thistle St

Friday, November 29, 2019
South Park Community Center, 8319 8th Avenue S

Friday, December 20, 2019
Senior Center of West Seattle, 4217 SW Oregon St

No Replies to "City Councilmember Lisa Herbold: District Office Hours"

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published.