City Councilmember Lisa Herbold: District Office Hours 2020

When:
October 30, 2020 @ 12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
2020-10-30T12:00:00-07:00
2020-10-30T17:00:00-07:00
Where:
Various locations - see list
Cost:
Free

My first in-district office hours will be on THURSDAY January 30. I will be at the Southwest Customer Service Center (2801 SW Thistle St) from 12:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. The final meeting of the day will begin at 4:30 p.m.

These hours are walk-in friendly, but if you would like to let me know you’re coming in advance you can email my scheduler Alex Clardy (alex.clardy@seattle.gov).

Additionally, here is a list of my tentatively scheduled office hours. These are subject to change.

Friday, February 28, 2020
Senior Center of West Seattle, 4217 SW Oregon St

Friday, March 27, 2020
South Park Community Center, 8319 8th Avenue S

Friday, April 24, 2020
Southwest Customer Service Center, 2801 SW Thistle St

Friday, May 29, 2020
Senior Center of West Seattle, 4217 SW Oregon St

Friday, June 26, 2020
South Park Community Center, 8319 8th Avenue S

Friday, July 31, 2020
Southwest Customer Service Center, 2801 SW Thistle St

Friday, August 21, 2020
Senior Center of West Seattle, 4217 SW Oregon St

Friday, September 25, 2020
South Park Community Center, 8319 8th Avenue S

Friday, October 30, 2020
Southwest Customer Service Center, 2801 SW Thistle St

Friday, December 18, 2020
South Park Community Center, 8319 8th Avenue S

No Replies to "City Councilmember Lisa Herbold: District Office Hours 2020"

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published.