Fauntleroy Terminal – Trestle and Transfer Span Replacement Project Advisory Group Rosters Updated: June 24, 2021

Executive Advisory Group

- Leonard Forsman, Chairman of the Suquamish Tribe
- Senator Emily Randall, 26th Legislative District
- Senator Joe Nguyen, 34th Legislative District
- Representative Eileen Cody, 34th Legislative District
- Representative Joe Fitzgibbon, 34th Legislative District
- Councilmember Joe McDermott, King County Council District 8
- Commissioner Charlotte Garrido, Kitsap County District 2
- Councilmember Lisa Herbold, City of Seattle District 1
- Sam Zimbabwe, Seattle Department of Transportation Director
- Vacant, Federal Highway Administration Division Director
- John Clauson, Kitsap Transit Executive Director
- Terry White, King County Metro General Manager (invited)
- Patty Rubstello, WSDOT Assistant Secretary Washington State Ferries

Technical Advisory Group

Between April and June 2021, WSF invited contacts from agencies, jurisdictions and tribes to consider participation in the TAG. Currently the TAG includes participation from:

- Suquamish Tribe
- Stillaguamish Tribe
- King County Metro
- Kitsap Transit
- Kitsap County Public Works
- National Marine Fisheries Service
- Port of Seattle
- Seattle City Light (SCL)
- Seattle Public Utilities (SPU)
- Seattle Department of Transportation (SDOT)
- Seattle Parks & Recreation
- US Army Corps of Engineers
- US Fish and Wildlife Service
- Washington Department of Ecology
- Washington Department of Fish and Wildlife
- Washington State Department of Natural Resources
- Washington State Transportation Commission

Community Advisory Group

- 1. Ana White | Southworth resident
- 2. Angus Macnab | King County resident/Vashon commuter student parent
- 3. Anne Higuera |West Seattle business owner/Vashon resident
- 4. Daniel Lewis | Southworth area community member
- 5. David McDaniel | Fauntleroy and Vashon community member

Fauntleroy Terminal – Trestle and Transfer Span Replacement Project

Advisory Group Rosters Updated: June 24, 2021

- 6. Devin Branson | Vashon resident and West Seattle commuter
- 7. DB Gates | West Seattle resident
- 8. Emily Scott | Vashon Ferry Advisory Committee (FAC) Member, Vashon Island Foodbank Executive Director
- 9. Fletcher Sandbeck | Kitsap resident
- 10. Frank Immel | Fauntleroy Community Association, Ferry Advisory Committee (FAC) member, neighbor
- 11. Gary English | Vashon community member
- 12. Greg McKinnon | Manchester resident, daily ferry commuter
- 13. Helen Westphal | King County resident
- 14. Jon Wright | West Seattle Transportation Coalition
- 15. Josh Gwynn | Southworth area community member
- 16. Judy Pickens | Fauntleroy Watershed Council
- 17. Larry Harala | Port Orchard/Manchester area resident, Ferry Advisory Committee (FAC) member
- 18. Mardi Clements | Fauntleroy Community Association, West Seattle resident near ferry
- 19. Michelle McCormick | West Seattle and Vashon resident
- 20. Noelani Hatton | West Seattle resident
- 21. Richard Thorp | Southworth area community member
- 22. Scott Harvey | Vashon resident, irregular ferry traveler
- 23. Susan Fritch | Vashon resident/former West Seattle resident
- 24. Victoria Nelson | West Seattle Transportation Coalition Board Member, Fauntleroy resident