PT Nanny

  • This topic contains 0 voices and has 7 replies.
Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • Author
  • #605717


    We are looking for a part time nanny for our sweet 6 month old little girl. She is a very good smiley even tempered baby. Loves going on walks. We are looking for someone for 2days a week about 8:30am-4iish. We are pretty flexible on which days of the week. Prefer someone with previous experience with infants and someone CPR trained. Please let me know if you are interested. Thanks!



    Hi Erica; I am interested in learning more; when would this position begin? you can contact me at thanks, Diane



    Hi Erica,

    I’m interested in the position if you are still looking. I have experience nannying and was also an art/ movement instructor for tots in Brooklyn.

    My e-mail is if you would like to talk.

    Thank you!




    Hi Erica! My name is Lizzie Rasmussen. I have worked with children for over 5 years. I am a stay at home mother with my son who is 23 months old. I am CPR and First Aid Trained. You can e-mail me at If you would like to know more about me. I would love to care for your sweet 6 month old daughter. You may also contact me on my cell if that works better at (206) 779-1779


    -Lizzie Rasmussen



    Hi Erica ! My name is Katrina DiObilda and i am 21years old. i am CPR&first aid trained. i am a very fun girl who loves loves loves babies! your baby girl sounds so adorable. i have worked with kids from grades and ages from k-8th grade at the BASE program at Holy Roasry School. i am a very flaxible person, i can always be on call no matter what time of the day or night. i love talking babies to do fun things such as walks, in the summer times sometimes if they are old enough the wadding pools or even just watching cartoons on the tv at home :) i am so very intrested in looking after your precious baby girl! you can email me at or call my cell at 206 293 2250.

    thanks for taking time to look over my post! hopefully i hear from you soon and get to see you sweet darling daughter ! :)



    Hi! I am a 35 year old mom of a 13 year old and 9 year old. I have been providing childcare in my home for friends and friends of friends for the last 8 years. I have tons of experience with babies and toddlers! Most of the families I have worked with have started as infants and remained with me until preschool. We have all become like an extended family :). I currently have a 2 1/2 year old full time and a 1 year old two days a week for a few hours. I would love to add another little one to our crew. If you are interested feel free to contact me at I would love to chat with you more. Good luck with your search!!



    Hi Erica! I’m 25 years old colombian woman. I have just came to Seattle the last month, I have just finished my bachellors degree in Political Science in Bogota Colombia, and now I’m in train of starting a new life in this nice city. I live in West Seattle, though. I love kids, and have a lot of experience taking care of them. I have done this job for 3 years while I was at college. I also helped my sister to raise her kids. I’m very interested on helping you with your baby. I you feel like it, you can mail me to or call me to 253 394 6655.

    Thank you very much,

    Tamara Ospina.



    Hi Erica, If you are still interviewing for your nanny position, I would love to meet with you.

    Please email me at and I can give you my phone number also.

    My name is Nicole.

    Looking forward to hearing from you~take care.

Viewing 8 posts - 1 through 8 (of 8 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann